1.01-2.1 Procedures for Administrative Faculty Rank

Administrators who may receive consideration for administrative faculty rank, either tenure or non-tenure track, are: President, Senior Vice Presidents, Vice Presidents, Vice and Associate Provosts, Associate Vice Presidents, Deans, Associate Deans and Assistant Deans of schools and colleges, and Directors, Associate Directors or Department Heads of instructional units.