Annual Evaluations Subgroup

  • Elizabeth Weeks, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Charles H. Kirbo Chair in the School of Law (lead)
  • Dale Greene, Dean of the Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Lindsey Harding, Senior Academic Professional in the Department of English in the Franklin College, Director of the Writing Intensive Program, and a member of the Faculty Affairs Committee
  • Peter Jutras, Professor of Piano and Director of the Hugh Hodgson School of Music in the Franklin College
  • Annette Poulsen, Augustus H. “Billy” Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance in the Terry College of Business and a member of the Post-Tenure Review Appeals Committee