Post-Tenure Review Subgroup

  • Janette Hill, Chair of the Faculty Affairs Committee of University Council and Professor in the Department of Career and Information Studies in the Mary Frances Early College of Education (lead)
  • John Drake, Distinguished Research Professor in the Odum School of Ecology and Director of the Center for the Ecology of Infectious Diseases
  • Gregory Robinson, UGA Foundation Distinguished Professor of Chemistry in the Franklin College
  • Yoo-Kyoung Seock, Professor and Graduate Coordinator in the Department of Textiles, Merchandising, and Interiors in the College of Family and Consumer Sciences and a member of the Faculty Affairs Committee
  • Kelly M. Smith, Dean of the College of Pharmacy